DEVELOPMENT AND MODERNIZATION PRINCIPLES OF AIRCRAFT DIGITAL ROUND/AIR COMMUNICATIONS ARCHITECTURE

Abstract. In this paper are analyses the types and development principles of aircraft air/groundcommunication architecture, which is used for acquiring, conditioning and processing all required aircraftparameters, collected from the aircraft and data, receives on low and high speed ARINC 429 buses. The paper also considers the possibility of receiving and sending data via ARINC 618 […]

DEVELOPMENT AND MODERNIZATION PRINCIPLES OF AIRCRAFT DIGITALGROUND/AIR COMMUNICATIONS ARCHITECTURE

Abstract. In this paper are analyses the types and development principles of aircraft air/groundcommunication architecture, which is used for acquiring, conditioning and processing all required aircraftparameters, collected from the aircraft and data, receives on low and high speed ARINC 429 buses. The paper also considers the possibility of receiving and sending data via ARINC 618 […]

THE MATHEMATICAL AND SIMULINK MODELS FOR DETERMINING ATTITUDE OF AIRCRAFT USING MEMS SENSORS

Abstract. This paper analyses the features, types and principles of construction of miniature gyroscopes and accelerometers, as one of the main types of sensors of inertial measuring systems. An analysis is also being made of the possibilities and prospects for integrating magnetometers and GPS modules into inertial computing systems, which significantly improvers the performance of […]

ANALYZES OF MODERN PROBLEMS IN RADIO ALTIMETER SYSTEM AND ITS SOLUTION METHODS

Abstract. The modern problems of low-altitude aircraft radio altimeters is researched and a new diagnostic method is proposed to solve existing problems in this article. It is shown that controlling the correct operation of the radio altimeter system can be carry out based on the use of a new diagnostic method. As a result, it […]

THE APPLICATION OF MEMS TECHNOLOGY TO DETERMINE AN AIRCRAFT ORIENTATION

Abstract. This paper analyzes the features of MEMS and the possibility of their use to build AHRS with flexible parameters, with the aim of using them on unmanned aerial vehicles. It is shown that the correct use of newer versions of modern MEMS, which have 3-axis gyroscopes, accelerometers and magnetometers, can provide complete and accurate […]

THE APPLICATION OF MEMS TECHNOLOGY TO DETERMINE AN AIRCRAFT ORIENTATION

Abstract. This paper analyzes the features of MEMS and the possibility of their use to build AHRS with flexible parameters, with the aim of using them on unmanned aerial vehicles. It is shown that the correct use of newer versions of modern MEMS, which have 3-axis gyroscopes, accelerometers and magnetometers, can provide complete and accurate […]

INTEGRATED NAVIGATION SUBSYSTEM FOR NANO-SATELLITES

Abstract. The article examines the application of small, low-power satellite navigation receivers in nano-satellites, analyzes the technical performance of unified miniature GPS modules, microelectromechanical (MEMS) inertial measurement modules for nano-satellites and integrated navigation receivers and opportunities have been explored. The integrated navigation subsystem is used to estimate the position, velocity, and attitude of a vehicle […]

ПРИНЦИПЫ РАЗРАБОТКИ И МОДЕРНИЗАЦИИ АРХИТЕКТУРЫ ЦИФРОВОЙ НАЗЕМНО-ВОЗДУШНОЙ СВЯЗИ САМОЛЕТОВ

Аннотация. В этой статье анализируются типы и принципы архитектуры воздушно-наземнойсвязи самолета, которая используется для сбора и обработки всех необходимых параметров самолета, собранных с самолета и данных, полученных по низкоскоростным и высокоскоростным шинам ARINC 429 данных. В работе также расматриваются возможности приема и отправления данных по шинам ARINC 618. На примере современных самолетов типа Boeing 777 […]

МАТЕМАТИЧЕСКАЯ и SIMULINK МОДЕЛИ ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЯ ПРОСТРАНСТВЕННОГО ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ САМОЛЕТА С ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕМ MEMS-ДАТЧИКОВ

Аннотация. В данной работе анализируются особенности, виды и принципы построения миниатюрных гироскопов и акселерометров, как одного из основных видов датчиков инерциальных измерительных систем. Также проводится анализ возможностей и перспектив интеграции магнитометров и GPS модулей в инерциальные вычислительные системы, благодаря чего значительно улучшаются показатели измерительной системы. Приводятся физические принципы и математические модели MEMS акселерометров, гироскопов, магнитометров […]

АНАЛИЗ СОВРЕМЕННЫХ ПРОБЛЕМ СИСТЕМЫ РАДИОВЫСОТОМЕРОВ И МЕТОДОВ ИХ РЕШЕНИЯ

Аннотация. В данной статье проведены исследования современных проблем самолетных радиовысотомеров малых высот и предложен новый метод диагностики для решения существующих проблем. Показано, что на основе использования нового метода диагностики может быть реализован контроль корректности работы системы радиовысотомеров и, как следствие этого, принятие на борту мер для устранения ложных показаний системы, тем самим обеспечение безопасности полетов […]

ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ MEMS ДЛЯ ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЯ ОРИЕНТАЦИИ ВОЗДУШНОГО СУДНА

Аннотация. В статье анализируются особенности МЭМС и возможность их использования для построения AHRS с гибкими параметрами, с целью использования их на беспилотных летательных аппаратах. Показано, что правильное использование более новых версий современных MEMS, которые имеют 3-осевые гироскопы, акселерометры и магнитометры, может дать полную и точную информацию об ориентации БПЛА в пространстве. Ключевые слова: МЭМС-приложения, магнитометрический […]

ИНТЕГРИРОВАННАЯ НАВИГАЦИОННАЯ ПОДСИСТЕМА ДЛЯ НАНОСПУТНИКОВ

Аннотация. В статье исследуется применение малых маломощных спутниковых навигационных приемников в наноспутниках, анализируются технические характеристики унифицированных миниатюрных модулей GPS, микроэлектромеханических (MEMS) модулей инерционных измерений для наноспутников и интегрированных навигационных приемников, а также исследуются возможности. Интегрированная подсистема навигации используется для оценки положения, скорости и ориентации транспортного средства с помощью выходных сигналов инерциальных датчиков. Ключевые слова: Интегрированная […]